Dr. Karen De Lange

Dr. Karen De Lange

EDITOR

mail address: kdelange@invivo.edu

Aksent Veterinary Communidations - La Chouanniere - Le Cannee
35380 Paimpont

Dr. Simon Orr

Dr. Simon Orr

Editorial board

mail address: simonorr5744@icloud.com


Dr. Joaquin Aragones

Dr. Joaquin Aragones

Editorial board

mail address: jaragones@avepa.org


Dr. Monique Megens

Dr. Monique Megens

Senior Vice-President

Tel: +31 (0)13 5799208
mail address: mmegens@planbveterinair.nl

Middelstraat 28
5176 NJ De Moer

Dr. Denis Novak

Dr. Denis Novak

Treasurer

Tel: +381 11 2854 856
mail address: d.novak@sbb.rs

Veselina Maslese 55
11000 Belgrade

Dr. Krista Arnold

Dr. Krista Arnold

Editorial board

mail address: kavs@gmx.com


Dr. Milos Urban

Dr. Milos Urban

Editorial board

mail address: milos.u@centrum.cz


Dr. Janne Orro

Dr. Janne Orro

mail address: janne@orrokliinik.ee


Dr. Ann Criel

Dr. Ann Criel

Honorary Secretary

GSM: +32 496 54 12 40
mail address: ann.criel@gmail.com

Broekstraat 69
3512 Stevoort

Dr. Erik Teske

Dr. Erik Teske

Scientific board and editor

mail address: e.teske@uu.nl